Menu

Oceanside Minor Lacrosse

Home of the Oceanside Sharks and the Oceanside Buccaneers

OMLA 2020 Contacts

Informationinfo@oceansidelacrosse.com
Registrationreg@oceansidelacrosse.com
President - Jason Hasseypres@oceansidelacrosse.com
1st VP - Vacant 
2nd VP - Greer Cummingsvp2@oceansidelacrosse.com
3rd VP - Farrah Lewisvp3@oceansidelacrosse.com
4th VP - Ryan Mintyvp4@oceansidelacrosse.com
Treasurer - Greer Cummingstreas@oceansidelacrosse.com
Secretary - Vacantsecretary@oceansidelacrosse.com
Registrar - Di Jollyreg@oceansidelacrosse.com
Floor Allocator- Vacantfa@oceansidelacrosse.com

 Website/Social Media
Sharon Todd

web@oceansidelacrosse.com
Facebook:   Oceanside Lacrosse Association https://www.facebook.com/oceansideminorlacrosse

 

Oceanside   Minor Lacrosse Association
PO   Box 1432 
Parksville,   BC 
Canada  
V9P-2H4  

alt

MAILING LIST